Cherrytree House Sessions Vol. 1 with Sting

Cherrytree Records released its first (of hopefully many) live acoustic sessions from their artist family. For The Cherrytree House Sessions Vol. 1, the label shares from its collection of intimate in-office recordings including rare performances from Far East Movement, Ellie Goulding, a tear-jerker from Robyn and even a lute-powered track from Sting.

Track listing:
1. Robyn “Be Mine!”
2. Keane “Somewhere Only We Know”
3. Feist “Intuition”
4. Far East Movement & Frankmusik “Rocketeer”
5. Sting “The Snow It Melts the Soonest”
6. Ellie Goulding “The Writer”
7. Natalia Kills “Mirrors”
8. Mohombi “Bumpy Ride”
9. Kelis “Brave”
10. Mt. Desolation “State of Our Affairs”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply