imageTo celebrate the launch of Chris Botti’s new CD “When I Fall In Love”, a New York City launch event is planned at “Joe’s Pub” at the 2nd of October.
This new album features Guest Vocalists Paula Cole and Sting and will be in stores on Tuesday, September 28. Sting appears on a new version of “La Belle Dame Sans Regrets”.
Botti, who opened a series of shows on the North American leg of Sting’s “Sacred Love” tour in January-March, 2004, will headline his own stateside gigs in support of When I Fall In Love before once again opening for Sting on a European tour running from October 29 through December 9.

When I Fall In Love tracklist:

Track Listing
1. When I Fall in Love
2. What’ll I Do? (featuring Paula Cole)
3. No Ordinary Love
4. My Romance
5. Let’s Fall in Love
6. Cinema Paradiso
7. Someone To Watch Over Me
8. La Belle Dame Sans Regrets (featuring Sting)
9. The Nearness of You
10. How Love Should Be (featuring Paula Cole)
11. Make Someone Happy
12. One For My Baby And One More For The Road
13. Time to Say Goodbye (Con te Partiro)

Source: StingUs and

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply