2005 – Warsaw

Sting performed in Warsaw, Poland on 24 September, 2005. Sting appeared with a slightly changed ‘Broken Music’ line up featuring Dominic Miller and Lyle Workman on guitars, and Josh Freese on drums.

Message In A Bottle
Demolition Man
Spirits In The Material World
Synchronicity II
The Hounds Of Winter
If I Ever Lose My Faith In You
Driven To Tears
Heavy Cloud No Rain
Invisible Sun
Why Should I Cry For You
Fields Of Gold (not broadcasted)
A Day In A Life
The Soul Cages/King Of Pain
Voices Inside My Head
When The World Is Running Down
Desert Rose
Next To You
Every Breath You Take

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply