The setlist from the premiere of the European leg of the tour in Stockholm Wednesday night featured a slightly changed setlist compared to the latest USA show: “Hole In My Life/Hit The Road, Jack” and “Every Little Thing She Does is Magic” were added, while “The Bed’s Too Big Without You” was dropped.
The 1st available audience recording of this show and thus of the European leg of the tour also popped up (see our bootleg section).

The setlist:
1. Message In A Bottle
2. Synchronicity II
3. Walking On The Moon
4. Voices Inside My Head
5. When The World Is Running Down, You Make The Best Of What’s Still Around
6. Don’t Stand So Close To Me
7. Driven To Tears
8. Truth Hits Everybody
9. Hole In My Life/Hit The Road, Jack
10. Wrapped Around Your Finger
11. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
12. Invisible Sun
13. Walking In Your Footsteps
14. Can’t Stand Losing You / Reggatta De Blanc
15. Roxanne
(1st Encores)
16. King Of Pain
17. So Lonely
18. Every Breath You Take
(2nd Encore)
19. Next To You

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply