imageThe Police will be live in concert on Radio WDR 2 this Sunday, 7th of August (thanks Markus). It consists of Hatfield Polytechnic show, recorded on 21st February 1979. The featured songs are:
01. Can´t stand losing you
02. So lonely
03. Fall out
04. Hole in my life
05. Truth Hits everybody
06. Message in a bottle
07. Peanuts
08. Roxanne
09. Next to you
10. Can´t stand losing you (Reprise)

Buy this show on dvd via US.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply