Following was the setlist of the show of 18th September:
– The Snow it Melts the Soonest
– Gabriel’s Message
– Soul Cake (played twice)
– There Is No Rose of Such Virtue (played twice)
– Christmas at Sea (played twice)
– Lo How a Rose E’er Blooming
– Cold Song
– The Burning Babe
– Ghost Story
– Now Winter Comes Slowly (played twice)
– The Hounds Of Winter
– Balulalow
– Cherry Tree Carol
– Lullaby To An Anxious Child
– Hurdy Gurdy Man
– The Coventry Carol (played twice)
– Bethlehem Down
– I Saw Three Ships
– You Only Cross My Mind in Winter

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply